We procure equipment and spare parts for Hotels

You need equipment and spare parts for hotel kitchens and catering?

For almost 20 years, Jürgen Schoos Export GmbH near Hamburg is exporting technical equipment and spare parts for hotels and catering. Our focus is on commercial kitchens worldwide. Our most important customer is the catering division of Saudi Arabian Airlines.

Through our many years of experience, we have established stable and friendly business relationships with our mostly European manufacturers. These close collaborations allow us to be a competent supplier of a wide range of equipment and spare parts for hotel commercial kitchens and catering. We offer high diversification and flexibility.

Take advantage of the all-round service for your Spare Parts

The supply of spare parts is usually very urgent. Especially in hotel commercial kitchen sand catering sector it is a matter of urgency. In this customer`s request our professional staff is well trained. We make sure that the manufacturer arranges the shipping without delay. You will get the fastest shipping with a preferential freight "flash air freight" or by courier.

Catering & Hotel (PDF)

Wir beschaffen technische Geräte und Ersatzteile für Hotels

Sie benötigen Geräte und Ersatzteile für Hotelgroßküchen und Catering?

Seit knapp 20 Jahren exportiert die Jürgen Schoos Export GmbH in Seevetal bei Hamburg technische Ausrüstungen und Ersatzteile für Hotels und Catering. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf Großküchen weltweit. Unser größter Kunde ist die Catering Division der Saudi Arabian Airlines.

Durch unsere langjährige Tätigkeit haben wir feste und freundschaftliche Geschäftsbeziehungen zu unseren, meist europäischen, Herstellern geknüpft. Diese enge Zusammenarbeit ermöglicht es uns, ein kompetenter Lieferant für eine breite Produktpalette an Geräten und Ersatzteilen für Hotelgroßküchen und Catering zu sein. Wir bieten Ihnen hohe Diversifizierung und größtmögliche Flexibilität.

Profitieren Sie vom Rund-um-Service für Ihre Ersatzteile

Die Lieferung von Ersatzteilen ist meist sehr dringend. Besonders bei Hotelgroßküchen und im Catering-Bereich ist Eile geboten. Auf diese Kundenanforderung ist unser Fachpersonal bestens eingerichtet. Wir achten darauf, dass der Hersteller den Versand zügig arrangiert. Sie erhalten schnellste Lieferung mit Vorzugsluftfracht „flash air freight“ oder per Kurier.

Catering & Hotel (PDF)